Tigers Fixtures - 2019

 

Please find below a list of the Tigers Heavy Woollen Fixtures for 2019 and Trophy Matches.

 

Date Where Opponents
Thursday 18th April AWAY Arnold Skinner Trophy
Low Laithes (4bbb Medal)
Tuesday 23rd April AWAY City of Wakefield
Tuesday 30th April HOME Hanging Heaton
Tuesday 7th May AWAY Wooley Park
Tuesday 14th May HOME Waterton Park
Tuesday 21st May AWAY Howley Hall
Tuesday 28th May HOME Darrington
Tuesday 4th June AWAY South Leeds
Tuesday 11th June HOME Low Laithes
Tuesday 18th June HOME Wakefield GC
Tuesday 25th June HOME City of Wakefield
Tuesday 2nd July AWAY Hanging Heaton
Tuesday 9th July HOME Woolley Park
Wednesday 17th July AWAY Waterton Park
Tuesday 23rd July HOME Howley Hall
Tuesday 30th July AWAY Darrington
Tuesday 6th August HOME South Leeds
Tuesday 13th August AWAY Low Laithes
Tuesday 20th August AWAY Wakefield GC